Accessibility quick skip links

Contact a Councillor

Current location in the site

 Mayor and Councillors

 Mayor Kelvin Coe

Mayor
Kelvin Coe - Farmer

'The Grange', 513 The Lake Road, Irwell
RD 3 Leeston 7683
Phone: 03 329 1768 
Mobile: 027 267 7732 

Email: kelvin.coe@selwyn.govt.nz

Ellesmere

 Nigel Barnett

Councillor
Nigel Barnett - Farmer

176 Burgess Road, RD 2, Leeston 7682
Phone: 03 325 4205
Mobile: 027 484 4888

Email: nigel.barnett@selwyn.govt.nz

 Pat McEvedy
Councillor
Pat McEvedy 
 

80 St Johns Street, Southbridge 7602
Phone: 03 324 2572
Mobile: 027 430 3818

Email: pat.mcevedy@selwyn.govt.nz

Selwyn Central Ward

 Sarah Walters

Councillor
Sarah Walters

143 Midhurst Road, Aylesbury
RD 1, Christchurch 7671
Phone: 03 318 1227
Mobile: 027 270 1215

Email:sarah.walters@selwyn.govt.nz

 Jeff Bland

Councillor
Jeff Bland
 

4/524 Weedons Road, RD8, Christchurch 7678
Phone: 03 347 4070
Mobile: 027 399 9206

Email: jeff.bland@selwyn.govt.nz

 Mark Alexander

Councillor
Mark Alexander
 

478 Two Chain Road, RD 7, Christchurch 7677
Phone: 03 347 6393
Mobile: 027 526 6388

Email: mark.alexander@selwyn.govt.nz

 Peter Hill

Councillor
Peter Hill
 

1316 Tramway Road, RD 2, Leeston 7682
Phone: 03 325 4450
Mobile: 027 364 5834

Email: peter.hill@selwyn.govt.nz

Springs Ward

 Debra Hasson

Councillor
Debra Hasson - Home Executive, Farmer

152 Chamberlains Road, RD 4, Christchurch 7674
Phone: 03 329 5445
Mobile: 027 435 5055 

Email: debra.hasson@selwyn.govt.nz

 Malcolm Lyall

Councillor
Malcolm Lyall - Electrician

520 Springs Road, Prebbleton 7604
Phone: 03 349 7990
Mobile: 027 433 9964

Email: malcolm.lyall@selwyn.govt.nz 

Grant Miller 

Councillor
Grant Miller - Farmer

939 Christchurch Akaroa Road, RD 2 Christchurch 7672
Phone: 03 329 6123
Mobile: 027 381 7032
Email: grant.miller@selwyn.govt.nz  

Malvern Ward

 John Morten

Councillor
John "Jum" Morten - Farmer

224 Waireka Road,RD 1, DARFIELD 7571
Phone: 03 317 9001
Mobile: 027 200 2578

Email: john.morten@selwyn.govt.nz

 Sam Broughton

Councillor
Sam Broughton

14 Stott Drive, RD 1, Darfield 7571
Phone: 03 318 8133
Mobile: 027 223 8345

Email: sam.broughton@selwyn.govt.nz 

Footer navigation list

© Selwyn District Council | Edit | newzealand.govt.nz