Accessibility quick skip links

Agendas and Minutes

Current location in the site

Please select from the links below, to view the recent Agendas and Minutes for each committee or group. If you have any queries about these groups, the contact address for each is listed below.

Committee/Group   Contact
Selwyn District Council AgendaMinutes
Selwyn Central Community Board Agenda Minutes
Malvern Community Board Agenda Minutes
Selwyn District Road Safety
SDC Water-Race Sub-Committee
Selwyn-Waihora Zone Committee 
Audit and Risk Sub-Committee Agenda  Minutes  
Springs and Ellesmere Discretionary Funds Committee Agenda  Minutes  
Selwyn Industrial Park Project Team Agenda  Minutes
Selwyn Central Discretionary Fund Committee Agenda Minutes
Selwyn Youth
District Plan

Or choose a Township, Hall, or Reserve Committee below. For any information about these committees please contact

Township Committee Hall Committee Reserve Committee
Arthur’s Pass Association (Inc) CommitteeArthur’s Pass Community Centre Inc Committee  
 Broadfield District Community Centre Committee  
Castle Hill Village Community Association CommitteeCastle Hill Village Community Association Committee Castle Hill Village Community Association Committee
Claremont Residents Association Committee   
Coalgate Township Committee  Coalgate/Glentunnel Reserve Management Committee
  Coes and Chamberlains Fords Reserve Management Committee
  Courtenay Reserve Management Committee
Darfield Community CommitteeDarfield Recreation and Community Centre Management Committee Darfield Recreation Reserve Committee
Doyleston Community CommitteeDoyleston Community Committee  
Dunsandel Community CommitteeDunsandel Community Hall Committee Dunsandel Domain Committee
Edendale Residents Association Committee   
 Glenroy Community Hall Committee  
Glentunnel Township CommitteeGlentunnel Community Centre Committee  
 Greendale Recreation Reserve Management Committee Greendale Recreation Reserve Management Committee
Greenpark Community CommitteeGreenpark Community Hall Committee Greenpark Community Committee
Halkett Community Centre CommitteeHalkett Community Centre Committee  
Hororata Citizens CommitteeHororata Citizens CommitteeHororata Reserve Management Committee
 Killinchy Community Hall Committee 
  Kimberley Recreation Reserve Committee
Kirwee Community CommitteeKirwee Recreation Reserve Management Committee 
  Kowhai Pass Reserve Board Committee
 Ladbrooks Community Hall Committee 
Lake Coleridge Community CommitteeLake Coleridge Community CommitteeLake Coleridge Community Committee
 Lakeside Community Memorial Hall CommitteeLakeside Reserve Management Committee
Leeston Community Committee Leeston Park Association Committee
Lincoln Community Committee Lincoln Events Centre Management Committee
Little Rakaia Huts Residents Association Advisory CommitteeLittle Rakaia Huts Community Centre CommitteeLittle Rakaia Huts Residents Association Advisory Committee
 Mead Community Hall CommitteeMead Management Committee
 Motukarara Hall & Community Committee 
  Osborne Park Committee
Prebbleton Community Association Inc CommitteePrebbleton Public Hall Society Inc Committee
Prebbleton Community Cottage Committee
Prebbleton Reserve Management Committee
  Rhodes Park Reserve Board Committee
Rolleston Residents Association Inc CommitteeRolleston Community CentreRolleston Reserve Management Committee
Sheffield/Waddington Community and Township CommitteeSheffield/Waddington Community and Township CommitteeSheffield/Waddington Reserve Board Committee
Southbridge Advisory CommitteeSouthbridge Community Hall CommitteeSouthbridge Park Committee
Springfield Township Committee  
Springston Community CommitteeSpringston Hall CommitteeSpringston Reserve & Associated Sports Committee
Tai Tapu Community Association Inc CommitteeTai Tapu Community Centre Committee 
 Tawera Memorial Hall Committee 
  Waihora Park Reserve Committee
Weedons Residents Association Committee Weedons Reserve Committee
West Melton Residents Association CommitteeWest Melton Community Centre & Hall CommitteeWest Melton Reserve Board Committee
Whitecliffs Township Committee  
Windwhistle District Society Inc Committee 

Footer navigation list

© Selwyn District Council |