In this section

Mayor and Councillors

Sam Broughton

Mayor Sam Broughton

14 Stott Drive, RD 1, Darfield 7571
Phone: 03 318 8133
Mobile: 027 223 8345

Email: sam.broughton@selwyn.govt.nz

Ellesmere Ward

Murray Lemon

Councillor Murray Lemon

Phone: 03 324 3127
Mobile: 027 541 3305

Email: murray.lemon@selwyn.govt.nz

Shane Epiha

Councillor Shane Epiha

Mobile: 027 661 8026

Email: shane.epiha@selwyn.govt.nz

Selwyn Central Ward

Nicole Reid

Councillor Nicole Reid

Phone: 03 379 5370
Mobile: 027 548 6157

Email: nicole.reid@selwyn.govt.nz

Jeff Bland

Councillor Jeff Bland

4/524 Weedons Road, RD8, Christchurch 7678
Phone: 03 347 4070
Mobile: 027 399 9206

Email: jeff.bland@selwyn.govt.nz

Mark Alexander

Councillor Mark Alexander

478 Two Chain Road, RD 7, Christchurch 7677
Phone: 03 347 6393
Mobile: 027 526 6388

Email: mark.alexander@selwyn.govt.nz

Sophie McInnes

Councillor Sophie McInnes

Mobile: 021 552 877

Email: sophie.mcinnes@selwyn.govt.nz

Springs Ward

Debra Hasson

Councillor Debra Hasson

Home Executive, Farmer

152 Chamberlains Road, RD 4, Christchurch 7674
Phone: 03 329 5445
Mobile: 027 435 5055

Email: debra.hasson@selwyn.govt.nz

Malcolm Lyall

Councillor Malcolm Lyall - Deputy  Mayor

Electrician

520 Springs Road, Prebbleton 7604
Phone: 03 349 7990
Mobile: 027 433 9964

Email: malcolm.lyall@selwyn.govt.nz

Grant Miller

Councillor Grant Miller

Mobile: 027 381 7032

Email: grant.miller@selwyn.govt.nz

Malvern Ward

Bob Mugford

Councillor Bob Mugford

16 Gift Street, Coalgate
Phone: 03 318 2877
Mobile: 027 511 0395

Email: bob.mugford@selwyn.govt.nz

Jenny Gallagher

Councillor Jenny Gallagher

Phone: 03 318 1784
Mobile: 027 552 7403

Email: jenny.gallagher@selwyn.govt.nz

Code of Conduct

The Council adopts a Code of Conduct [PDF, 431 KB] to provide guidance on the standards of behaviour expected of members of the Selwyn District Council. This document is reviewed regularly.