David Ward

David Ward

Chief Executive Officer

Email: david.ward@selwyn.govt.nz

Douglas Marshall

Douglas Marshall

Property & Commercial Manager
Civil Defence Controller

Email: douglas.marshall@selwyn.govt.nz

Murray Washington

Murray Washington

Asset Manager

Email: murray.washington@selwyn.govt.nz

Denise Kidd 

Denise Kidd

Community Relations Manager

Email: denise.kidd@selwyn.govt.nz

Tim Harris

Tim Harris

Environmental Services Manager

Email: tim.harris@selwyn.govt.nz

Greg Bell

Greg Bell

Corporate Services Manager

Email: greg.bell@selwyn.govt.nz

Stephen Hill

Stephen Hill

Business Relationship Manager

Email: stephen.hill@selwyn.govt.nz

Chris Hewitt

Chris Hewitt

People & Capability Manager

Email: chris.hewitt@selwyn.govt.nz