David Ward

David Ward

Chief Executive Officer

Email: david.ward@selwyn.govt.nz

Douglas Marshall

Douglas Marshall

Group Manager Property
Civil Defence Controller

Email: douglas.marshall@selwyn.govt.nz

Murray Washington

Murray Washington

Group Manager Infrastructure

Email: murray.washington@selwyn.govt.nz

Denise Kidd 

Denise Kidd

Group Manager Community Services and Facilities

Email: denise.kidd@selwyn.govt.nz

Tim Harris

Tim Harris

Group Manager Environmental and Regulatory Services

Email: tim.harris@selwyn.govt.nz

Greg Bell

Greg Bell

Group Manager Corporate Services

Email: greg.bell@selwyn.govt.nz

Stephen Hill

Stephen Hill

Group Manager Communication and Customers

Email: stephen.hill@selwyn.govt.nz

Sara Shea 

Sara Shea

Group Manager People, Capability and Culture

Email: sara.shea@selwyn.govt.nz